Customer reviews about keshop.com

Summary
positive 97.3% (73 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 2.7% (2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 75 negative 0% (0 reviews)

OM Olga m. 
07/3/2018
rating
I am a Very satisfied custom. Everything was alright.
Thanks Keshop.
JB Jeannette B. 
06/11/2018
rating

Extremely efficient company, their website was easy to use, my order was processed in hours, and arrived from Spain a few days later. Cost was no more, possibly even less than if bought in the UK, and it arrived before the launch date UK companies were offering. Very impressed. PS The product is great too.

RG René g. 
01/20/2018
rating
All top
AB Arlinda B. 
07/29/2017
rating
Everything is perfect but the courier very expensive. I would suggest you add an extra way of transportation, more economical!
PC pauline C. 
07/6/2017
rating
Good price, good timing
JG Jérôme G. 
07/4/2017
rating
Very effective. Excellent supplier.
AB Adela B. 
06/3/2017
rating
I am satisfait. Thanks a lot !!
BH Bridget h. 
05/31/2017
rating
Good service efficient and rapid for delivery
SK Sophie K. 
05/22/2017
rating
Very easy to find the right product. The announced delivery deadline was not completely kept, but it doesn't matter.
MB M B. 
04/24/2017
rating
I'm a returning customer and made a large order. Delivery very quick. However would be nice to receive few samples or a nice packing (silver colour box I got with my first order for example) just something to attract me to order again. Thank you
AA Alessandra A. 
04/22/2017
rating
Good service
RV Rasa V. 
04/16/2017
rating
Good choice of profucts, excellent service and fast delivery. Very happy.
SS Sylviane S. 
04/12/2017
rating
Vos conditions de presentation de vos produits, leur parfaite correspondance à nos besoins, vos rapports qualités identiques à prix moindre et vos delais de livraison et de réception tres correctes fond de vous un fournisseur tres appréciable.
CB Cécile B. 
04/5/2017
rating
delivery on time, no problem to follow my order. good service
FR Francesca R. 
04/1/2017
rating
Everything was perfect
MK Marilena K. 
03/12/2017
rating
The parcel came one day after I have ordered it. So fast! The items were carefully placed. I was receiving emails throughout the journey of the parcel so I was aware that it would arrive that fast!
GC guylene c. 
02/23/2017
rating
Erreur de transport: Ma commande pour la Martinique qui est un département français avait été validée sur le site mais la livraison a été faite en France. Heureusement que je possédais une adresse en France métropolitaine et que j'ai été avertie rapidement avant que la marchandise ne retourne à l'expéditeur. Bonne réactivité.
HV Hélène V. 
01/14/2017
rating
Very good, great service. I would recommend.
MK Marilena K. 
12/30/2016
rating
Completely satisfied. The pack was shipped fast and arrived on time. There was also a complimentary kerastage candle in the box, we loved it! THANK YOU!
CM Christelle M. 
12/22/2016
rating
I am satisfied with the order and delivery process and experience. I would recommend this website.
keshop.com - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 75
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items
Chat